Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Renee Tye

Renee Tye

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Tye
"This rating is for Erica. She has been very helpful to me recently when my payment didnt reach the corporate office and got lost in the mail. She has also been helpful with all my other requests."
Profile photo of Cindy Parkerson

Cindy Parkerson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Parkerson
"I got to Give Credit where it's due ,That bunch at the Eastman State farm Are absolutely Amazing and Always willing to go above and beyond to help Their customers , and ALWAYS with A pleasurable attitude and a Smile ..THANK YOU TO ERICA HOWELL.and TUCKER ROGERS For always Being My Sf PEEPS ... Call them today get You a good insurance rate ..Tell Them I sent ya! THANKS AGAIN Y'ALL ! State Farm Member since 2021 Cindy P"
Profile photo of M. Hope Barron

M. Hope Barron

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M. Hope Barron
"I swapped my vehicles over to State Farm about 2 years ago. Not only did they have the cheapest rates that I found, their customer service has been top notch! Erica helped me get set up on the app, where I can pay, view and receive all notifications right on my phone. Over this time, she’s been very knowledgeable, thorough and accessible, whenever I’ve had any questions. I’d rather spend my money on about anything else, but she has made the process simple and painless."
Profile photo of Anonymous

Anonymous

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anonymous
"Mrs. Erica was the first to reach out to me for swapping insurance companies. She saved me hundreds of dollars!! I appreciate her willingness to answer any and all of my questions regarding my policy. She is VERY well educated in the insurance business and does it all with a great attitude. If you are ever in need of insurance or just want to save money, Erica is your agent to run to!!"
Profile photo of Nonna Baker

Nonna Baker

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nonna Baker
"My monthly payment was raised from 87$ to 100$ unfortunately after many years of having State Farm I had to look for other options . After talking to Ms Erika she worked with me and got me different options to save money. She was absolutely amazing and thanks to her State Farm didn’t loose me as a long time costumer, in times like these every customer is important and she did show me that."
Profile photo of Chelsea B

Chelsea B

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea B
"Erica Howell is hands down the best! She’s professional, very knowledgeable with her work and gets back to me quick! She goes above and beyond for her clients and it shows!"
Profile photo of Latonya Eady

Latonya Eady

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latonya Eady
"Thanks to the friendliest, most helpful and amazing Erica Howell for always being able to help us with all our questions, problems and concerns when it comes to State Farm! She’s the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Hicks

Jerry Hicks

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Hicks
"Derek Hutcheson Agency has Helped my Family and Business for years! We really appreciate Our relationship and Friendship with Tucker and Ms.Dinone!!! Jerry,Elayne Hicks & MOORE’s Roofing"
Profile photo of Joseph Kass

Joseph Kass

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kass
"The staff at this State Farm location is excellent. Every interaction I have with this team is very welcoming and professional! Hats off to agent Tucker Rogers for helping me get quotes fast!"
Profile photo of Andy Cole

Andy Cole

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Cole
"I’ve had an amazing experience with Tucker Rogers. He’s an amazing agent, highly recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Charlie Johnson

Charlie Johnson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Johnson
"Exceptionally friendly and good people! They always make me feel right at home while providing great service and are quick to return phone calls!"
Profile photo of Sailor Rogers

Sailor Rogers

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sailor Rogers
"Tucker is such an asset to State Farm. He made switching insurances a breeze!"
Profile photo of Kyle Howell

Kyle Howell

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Howell
"Great friendly customer service and support from Erica and staff! The best!"
Profile photo of Storme King

Storme King

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Storme King
"I can't say enough good things about this agency in our hometown. Derek runs a tight ship and everyone there is always ready and willing to help with my insurance needs, which vary wildly from auto, home and even life insurance. I even have their branded credit card for businesses (check out those 3% rewards for dining and gas with NO LIMITS to earnings). It would be very remiss of me not to mention Tucker, a rising star in the insurance world. Tucker is my go-to guy for insurance questions or needs at Derek's office. I can send him a text and he gets back with me fast - every time! Thanks Tucker - you're one valuable asset to this office!"
Profile photo of Jared Cannon

Jared Cannon

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Cannon
"Mr. Tucker and Mrs. Dinone were an absolute pleasure to work with. Very professional and knowledgeable. Could tell that they definitely cared about the customer."
Profile photo of Taylor Conley

Taylor Conley

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Conley
"I have had State Farm insurance since I was 16! My daddy had a policy that I come off of to start my own. I’ve always dealt with Erica Howell for any issues. Claims, payments, car changes, etc. she has been absolutely wonderful and I couldn’t imagine changing companies, simply because of the customer service I’ve always received!"
Profile photo of Cortney Thompson

Cortney Thompson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Thompson
"We love using State Farm in Eastman. Tucker Rogers has been our agent since the day we swapped to State Farm. He is a wonderful agent, and he has gone out of his way on on several occasions to help my family."
Profile photo of Darci Rogers

Darci Rogers

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darci Rogers
"Tucker is the best agent at State Farm in eastman! He takes excellent care of me! I’m so thankful for a hometown place that is so eager to help and assist!"
Profile photo of Chance Graves

Chance Graves

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Graves
"I recently availed car insurance services from Tucker Rogers and it was a remarkable experience. Tucker's expertise in car insurance is exceptional. His ability to explain complex insurance terms in simple language made the decision-making process much easier for me. He provided a range of options, carefully outlining the benefits and coverage of each, ensuring I made an informed choice. Tucker's customer service is top-notch. He was always available to answer my queries, responding promptly and with the utmost professionalism. His friendly and approachable demeanor made every interaction enjoyable. What impressed me most was Tucker's commitment to finding the best deal for my needs. He diligently compared various policies, considering not just price, but also coverage depth and reliability of the insurance providers. His recommendations were personalized, reflecting a deep understanding of my requirements and budget. The efficiency and ease of the entire process, from initial consultation to finalizing the insurance, were outstanding. Tucker's attention to detail and customer-oriented approach are commendable. I highly recommend Tucker Rogers to anyone looking for reliable, comprehensive, and personalized car insurance services. His blend of extensive knowledge, exceptional customer service, and dedication to client satisfaction truly sets him apart in the field. A well-deserved five-star rating!"
Profile photo of Abbie Sanders

Abbie Sanders

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Sanders
"The customer service was top-notch. Responses were quick, and Tucker Rogers was always available to answer any questions or concerns. What stood out the most was Tucker's ability to simplify the complex world of insurance policies. He patiently explained each detail, ensuring that I fully understood my coverage options and their implications. This level of transparency and education is something I hadn't experienced. From the moment I reached out, Tucker was attentive, knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in addressing my insurance needs. The staff was phenomenal, overall great experience."
Profile photo of Jeanette Brown

Jeanette Brown

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Brown
"EXCELLENT!!"
Profile photo of Abbie Southern

Abbie Southern

March 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Abbie Southern
"Spent two hours on the phone with customer service and never spoke to anyone. The call kept disconnecting randomly so you’d have to go through the entire process again."
Profile photo of niki Burnham

niki Burnham

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by niki Burnham
"Erica at State Farm is very helpful & professional. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Tracy Castellaw

Tracy Castellaw

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Castellaw
"Derrick Hutcheson went above and beyond to help me with a claim situation. There were several issues that came up during the process. Derrick took the time to really help us navigate through the issues. He saw us as people and not numbers! Highly..HIGHLY recommend this insurance agent."
Profile photo of jenny thomas

jenny thomas

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jenny thomas
"The best and friendly wait staff and the food is excellent"